OUR SERVICES

OUR SERVICES BY ACTIVITY

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dear visitors to the site of Saudi Arabia Gulf Environmental Protection Welcome you, and we are ready to serve you and respond to all your inquiries and to contact you can call toll free or contact one of the branches listed below or you can email us directly using the electronic form:

po box
PO Box:
3394, JED 21471 Saudi Arabia

 

po box
Tel:
+966-12-2388223

 

po box
Fax:
+966-12-2388224

 

po box
Toll Free:
8002440442

 

 

 

The electronic form to communicate with us:

 

Branches

po box  Western Region

City Telephone Fax E-Mail Location
Al Taif 012-7445022 012-7445070 taif@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Makkah makkah@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Baha 017-7250039 017-7250039 baha@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map

 

po box Southern Region

 

City Telephone Fax E-Mail Location
Abha 017-2288896 / 2295566 / 2295577 / 2295588 017-2295544 abha@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Jazan 017-3215404 jazan@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Najran 017-5441118 / 5235242 najran@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map

 

po box  Northern Region

City Telephone Fax E-Mail Location
Al-Madinah Al-Munawarah 014-8272282 / 8273016 / 8284334 014-8276686 north@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Tabuk 014-4239139 014-4218988 tabuk@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Arar 014-6692595 014-6692595 arar@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Al-Jouf 014-6221077 014-6221077 aljouf@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map

 

po box Central Region

City Telephone Fax E-Mail Location
Riyadh 011-4700914 011-4700682 riyadh@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Hail 016-5436887 hail@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Qassim 016-3839061 016-3839062 qassim@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map

 

po box  Eastern Region

City Telephone Fax E-Mail Location
Dammam 013-8021420 dammam@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Al-Ahsaa alahsaa@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map
Hafer Al-Battin haferalbattin@sepcoenvironment.com Location Map